Error
  • JLIB_APPLICATION_ERROR_COMPONENT_NOT_LOADING

A+ A A-
ΕΠΣ Κυκλάδων Α' Κατηγορία 2015-2016 2ος ΟΜΙΛΟΣ
Print
1η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 10 October, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ 3 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Sunday 11 October, 2015 12:00 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ 1 : 1 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ
  Sunday 11 October, 2015 12:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 0 : 0 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ

2η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 11 October, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ 5 : 1 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Saturday 17 October, 2015 12:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 0 : 2 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ
  Saturday 17 October, 2015 12:00 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ 1 : 0 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ

3η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 18 October, 2015 12:00 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ 3 : 0 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ
  Saturday 07 November, 2015 12:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 1 : 1 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ
  Saturday 07 November, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ 9 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ

4η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 14 November, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ 3 : 4 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ
  Saturday 14 November, 2015 12:00 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ 8 : 0 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Saturday 14 November, 2015 12:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 0 : 5 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ

5η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 21 November, 2015 12:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 6 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Saturday 21 November, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ 3 : 0 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ
  Saturday 21 November, 2015 12:00 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ 1 : 1 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ

6η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 28 November, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ 1 : 0 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ
  Sunday 29 November, 2015 12:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 0 : 6 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ
  Sunday 29 November, 2015 12:00 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ 2 : 4 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ

7η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 05 December, 2015 12:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 2 : 3 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ
  Saturday 05 December, 2015 12:00 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ 3 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Sunday 06 December, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ 1 : 0 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ

8η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 12 December, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ - : - Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Saturday 12 December, 2015 12:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ - : - ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ
  Saturday 12 December, 2015 12:00 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ - : - ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ

9η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 19 December, 2015 12:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ - : - ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ
  Saturday 19 December, 2015 12:00 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ - : - ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ
  Saturday 19 December, 2015 12:00 ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ - : - Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ

10η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 09 January, 2016 12:00 ΠΑΝΘΗΡΑΙΚΟΣ - : - ΑΜΣ ΦΙΛΩΤΙ
  Saturday 09 January, 2016 12:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ - : - Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Saturday 09 January, 2016 12:00 ΑΣ ΘΥΕΛΛΑ ΚΑΜΑΡΙΟΥ - : - ΠΑΝΝΑΞΙΑΚΟΣ