Error
  • JLIB_APPLICATION_ERROR_COMPONENT_NOT_LOADING

A+ A A-
ΕΠΣ Κυκλάδων Α' Κατηγορία 2014-2015
Print
1η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 11 October, 2014 14:00 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ 1 : 3 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ
  Friday 31 October, 2014 14:00 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ 1 : 1 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Monday 03 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 0 : 1 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ

2η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 09 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 3 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Tuesday 11 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ 5 : 0 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ
  Tuesday 11 November, 2014 14:00 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ 1 : 1 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ

3η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 22 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 1 : 3 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ
  Saturday 22 November, 2014 14:00 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ 2 : 1 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ
  Sunday 23 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 0 : 0 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ

4η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 30 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ 2 : 0 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ
  Sunday 30 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ 1 : 2 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Sunday 30 November, 2014 14:00 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ 2 : 3 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ

5η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 07 December, 2014 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 1 : 2 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ
  Saturday 13 December, 2014 14:00 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ 2 : 1 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Saturday 13 December, 2014 14:00 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ 2 : 0 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ

6η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 13 December, 2014 14:00 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ 5 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Sunday 14 December, 2014 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ 2 : 0 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ
  Monday 15 December, 2014 14:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 4 : 0 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ

7η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 11 January, 2015 14:00 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ 3 : 2 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ
  Sunday 11 January, 2015 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 1 : 2 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Sunday 11 January, 2015 14:00 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ 0 : 1 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ

8η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ 3 : 0 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ
  Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ 1 : 1 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ
  Saturday 07 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ 7 : 0 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ

10η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 08 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ - : - Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ
  Sunday 08 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ - : - Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ
  Sunday 08 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ - : - ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ

9η ΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ Sunday 15 February, 2015 14:00 ΑΙΑΣ ΣΥΡΟΥ - : - Α.Σ. ΠΑΜΜΗΛΙΑΚΟΣ
  Sunday 15 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Σ. ΠΑΝΣΙΦΝΑΪΚΟΣ 2 : 0 Α.Ο. ΣΕΡΙΦΟΥ
  Sunday 15 February, 2015 14:00 Α.Ο. ΠΑΡΟΥ 2 : 1 Α.Μ.Ε.Σ. ΝΗΡΕΑΣ